Latest Products http://www.paragonengineer.in Latest Products 17-03-02 en-us http://www.paragonengineer.in Automatic Water Pump Switch http://www.paragonengineer.in/automatic-water-pump-switch.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Time Delay Before Restart to Allow Time for Settling of Power Supply Fluctuations. Forward & Reverse Switch http://www.paragonengineer.in/forward-reverse-switch.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging to skilled engineers and the latest technology, we are offering the best quality Forward & Reverse Switch. It is manufactured using high grade materials in order to ensure efficient performance and optimum durability.  Electric Motor Contactor http://www.paragonengineer.in/electric-motor-contactor.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 ContactorThe Contactor in the Pe-1 Starter is Designed for Exceptional Endurance. the Coil is Tropicalised and Subjected to Rigorous Tests for Continuity, Pick-up and Drop-off. Overload Relays http://www.paragonengineer.in/overload-relays.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Thermal Overload Relay The Thermal Overload Relay in a Motor Stater Protects the Motor Against Overloads and Resulting Burnouts .the PE-1 Relay Can Be Manually Reset By Just Pressing the Stop Button. Star Delta Air Break Motor Starter http://www.paragonengineer.in/star-delta-air-break-motor-starter.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Quality Features for Convenient Operation Paragon PE-1 Star-delta Starters are Available in Two Designs:fully Automatic and Semi-automatic. Single Phase Submersible Control Panel http://www.paragonengineer.in/single-phase-submersible-control-panel.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Features Starts, Stops & Protects Your Single - Phase Submersible Pump Fitted with Pe-1 Contactor & Pe1 Relay for Reliable Overload Protection DOL Air Brake Motor Starter http://www.paragonengineer.in/dol-air-brake-motor-starter.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Motor Protection Starts with a Starter that Has all the Features that Guarantee Reliability .these Features are Built Into Paragon’s Pe-1 the Most Wanted Starter in India Today. DOL Oil Immersed Motor Starter http://www.paragonengineer.in/dol-oil-immersed-motor-starter.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 POI-DOL Starters We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying a wide variety of Oil Immersed Starter –Direct Online. All these Oil Immersed Starters –Direct Online are manufactured at par with the prevailing industry quality standards. 3 Phase Submersible Pump Control Panel (PCP 1) http://www.paragonengineer.in/3-phase-submersible-pump-control-panel-pcp-1.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Features of PCP-1 Three Phase Panel for Submersible Pumps : It protects the motor from single phasing. It protects and guards the motor from over loading with its most accurate Thermal bimetallic over load relay. It also protects the submersible pump set motor by tripping instantly when the Water level decreases below the two dry run probe points. 3 Phase Submersible Pump Control Panel (PU-6) http://www.paragonengineer.in/3-phase-submersible-pump-control-panel-pu-6.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Features of PU-6 DOL controller : upto 7.5HP Fitted with PE-1 relay & contactor with 380 V coil Single phasing preventer unit provides immediate protection Phase reversal protection for protecting motor from reverse running 3 Phase Submersible Pump Control Panel (PU 10) http://www.paragonengineer.in/3-phase-submersible-pump-control-panel-pu-10.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 FeaturesProtection from Single - Phasing Overload Conditions Phase Reversal 3 Phase Submersible Pump Control Panel http://www.paragonengineer.in/3-phase-submersible-pump-control-panel.htm Mon, 03 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering highly efficient 3 Phase Submersible Pump Control Panel that provide complete protection from single phasing, overload conditions phase reversal and various other conditions. DOL Motor Starter http://www.paragonengineer.in/dol-motor-starter.htm Mon, 15 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, export and supply different types of DOL Motor Starter that includes DOL Air Brake Motor Starter and DOL Oil Immersed Motor Starter. DOL Motor Starter that we offer is known for providing exceptional performance. Star Delta Oil Immersed Motor Starter http://www.paragonengineer.in/star-delta-oil-immersed-motor-starter.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Oil Immersed Starter- Star Delta Semi Automatic Oil Immersed Starters Provides Complete Protection to Three Phase Motor. The Motor Starts in ‘star’ When the Start Button is Pressed. On Pressing the Yellow Button Contactors Change Over to ‘delta’. Yellow Button Must Be Pressed Only After the Motor Picks Up Speed.(app 7-15 Seconds) Star Delta Starter http://www.paragonengineer.in/star-delta-starter.htm Mon, 15 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the manufacturing, exporting and supplying of different types of Star Delta Starter that includes Star Delta Oil Immersed Motor Starter and Star Delta Air Break Motor Starter. Submersible Control Panel http://www.paragonengineer.in/submersible-control-panel.htm Mon, 15 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is the recognized name involved in the business of manufacturing, exporting and supplying different types of Submersible Control Panel that includes Single Phase Submersible Control Panel and 3 Phase Submersible Pump Control Panel.